top of page
  • Writer's pictureChantal

Your kids need a haircut?


In Abu Dhabi we are lucky to have plenty of kids hair salons to choose from. You probably will be able to find one in almost every major mall! I personally tried a few different ones but one stuck with me!

Located in Dalma Mall on the top floor (near the food court), you'll find a cute and kid-friendly hair salon called City Cut Salon. When you arrive you'll notice the salon is separated into two sections: one side for kids (which takes up 80% of the space), and one side for men. I have notice that the kids salon is way more popular and tends to get busy, on the weekends and especially around Eid!

My kids love going there because they have Ipads to play on while they wait, a foosball table and a Playstation! They got small TV's for the children to watch cartoons while they get their hair done. The hair stylists are all men and I find them to be very professional! I have seen them cut babies hair, and they are very patient and know how to handle crying babies (which isn't an easy task and still manage to get the job done!). My boys get their hair cut and styled in 5 mins and I'm always very happy with their services. They do have many regular customers like myself. Every since I started taking my children there (like 2 years ago), I don't go anywhere else! Once they are done, the kids are handed some candy as a reward (and my kids keep coming back for more!)

If you have kids who need a haircut, I would highly recommend you give City Cuts Salon in Dalma Mall a try! They are professional, know how to cut and style hair in a short amount of time. Their price is 40 Dhs per cut but worth it!


Don't forget to follow me on Instagram @myarabianworld

Like what you see? Become a member to check out member profiles, make comments, follow posts & more...

121 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page